Events Overview

Bevorstehende Events

Tradeshow

Baan LN Users
Spring Event 2024

Intelligent Doc Processing mit DocBits
(by FELLOWPRO)

IDM Capture-Projekte sind gescheitert, weil die Software sehr begrenzt ist?” Dieser Vortrag zeigt die verschiedenen Lösungen, die DocBits Kunden auf der ganzen Welt ermöglicht hat, um ihre Herausforderungen zu lösen, und erläutert die Möglichkeiten, die mit IDP bestehen. “Oder bearbeiten Sie Ihre Auftragseingänge und Rechnungen wirklich noch manuell?”

Konferenz

LN User Group
25 Jahre e.V.

Intelligent Doc Processing & Optical Character Recognition mit DocBits

Dokumentenverarbeitung für Infor Cloud Suite – bereit für die Zukunft?

Tradeshow

LN NAUG

Face To Face - Annual Meeting 2024

(LN North America User Group)

Intelligent Doc Processing mit DocBits
(by FELLOWPRO)

“IDM Capture-Projekte sind gescheitert, weil die Software sehr begrenzt ist?” Dieser Vortrag zeigt mit unserem Co-Referenten von der SEFAR AG die verschiedenen Lösungen, die DocBits für SEFAR ermöglicht hat und wie Kunden auf der ganzen Welt ihre Herausforderungen mit DocBits lösen können. Auch die Möglichkeiten, die mit IDP bestehen, werden in diesem Vortrag erläutert. “Oder bearbeiten Sie Ihre Auftragseingänge und Rechnungen wirklich noch manuell?”

Tradeshow

Be terna

TUG Connect
Ignite 2024

Intelligent Doc Processing mit DocBits Demo
(by FELLOWPRO)

“IDM Capture-Projekte sind gescheitert, weil die Software sehr begrenzt ist?” Diese Demo zeigt die verschiedenen Lösungen, die DocBits Kunden auf der ganzen Welt ermöglicht hat, um ihre Herausforderungen zu lösen und erklärt die Möglichkeiten, die mit IDP bestehen. “Oder bearbeiten Sie Ihre Auftragseingänge und Rechnungen wirklich noch manuell?”

Webinar

BE-terna

BE-terna
Webinar

Intelligent Doc Processing mit DocBits
(by FELLOWPRO)

Wir als FELLWOPRO werden zusammen mit unserem Partner Be-terna Ihnen nicht nur Einblicke in die Erfassung von Eingangsrechnungen mit KI und intelligentes Verbuchen bei Kostenrechnungen geben, sondern auch E-Invoicing, Rechnungsabgleich und die Herausforderungen in Hinblick auf Lieferantenrechnungen präsentieren. 

Geplante Events

Tradeshow

M3UA Haarlem 2024

Vergangene Events

Tradeshow

MUGA Conference 2024 (M3 User Group Americas)

Infor hosted

Infor Channel- and Alliances Partner Meeting

Events Overview

Upcoming Events

Tradeshow

Baan LN Users
Spring Event 2024

Intelligent Doc Processing with DocBits
(by FELLOWPRO)

IDM Capture Projects failed because the software is very limited?” This presentation will show the different solutions that DocBits has enabled customers around the world to solve their challenges and will explain the possibilities that exist with IDP. “Or are you really still processing your incoming orders and invoices manually?“ 

Conference

25 years
LN User Group e.V.

Intelligent Doc Processing & Optical Character Recognition with DocBits

Document processing for Infor Cloud Suite – ready for the future?

Tradeshow

LN NAUG

Face To Face - Annual Meeting 2024

(LN North America User Group)

Intelligent Doc Processing with DocBits
(by FELLOWPRO)

“IDM Capture Projects failed because the software is very limited?” This presentation will show with our co-speaker from SEFAR AG the different solutions that DocBits has enabled for SEFAR and how customers around the world can solve their challenges with DocBits. This session will explain the possibilities that exist with IDP as well. “Or are you really still processing your incoming orders and invoices manually?“ 

Tradeshow

Be terna

TUG Connect
Ignite 2024

Intelligent Doc Processing with DocBits Demo
(by FELLOWPRO)

“IDM Capture Projects failed because the software is very limited?” This demo will show the different solutions that DocBits has enabled customers around the world to solve their challenges and will explain the possibilities that exist with IDP. “Or are you really still processing your incoming orders and invoices manually?“ 

Webinar

BE-terna

BE-terna
Webinar

Intelligent Doc Processing with DocBits
(by FELLOWPRO)

Together with our partner Be-terna, we at FELLWOPRO will not only give you insights into the recording of incoming invoices with AI and intelligent posting of cost invoices, but also present e-invoicing, invoice reconciliation and the challenges with regard to supplier invoices.

Planned Events

Tradeshow

M3UA Haarlem 2024

Past Events

Tradeshow

MUGA Conference 2024 (M3 User Group Americas)

Infor hosted

Infor Channel- and Alliances Partner Meeting